Mchanga – 2018 Full Kodi 17.6 Build Review + Best Kodi Build Install Guide




Best New Kodi 17.6 Build Install April 2018 Review
Learn how to install kodi 17.6 builds for amazon firestick and nvidia shield tv plus many more with this easy Mchanga kodi build install best in class review & setup build guide that covers the best Kodi addons April 2018 to watch new movies tv shows live tv and sports plus this high performance 2018 kodi 17.6 build is light and fast also will work on any Kodi device including Android devices like the Nvidia Shield TV also all models of Amazon Firestick Fire TV Windows Mac Linux even Raspberry Pi and you do not need the ares wizard to install on xbmc !

๐Ÿ“Œ Wipe Kodi 2018:

In this kodi build review & tutorial Mchanga walks through a great fast Kodi Build for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 that has a ton of the Top Kodi Addons for April 2018 and we do a Complete Kodi Setup with the overview before the Kodi Setup Guide. I show you How To Fresh Start without using the Ares Wizard and How To Install a Kodi Build with a great Kodi Wizard. Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 came with a lot of layout changes that many people did not like, so this Kodi Build brings back some of the great aesthetics and elements of the older Kodi layout with a few Kodi Tweaks.

I consider this to be one of the Best Kodi Builds 2018 for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17. It works great on the Amazon Fire TV Stick , Android , PC , Mac and many Kodi Devices. If you are looking for a great Step By Step Setup Guide on How To Fresh Start and How To Install A Kodi Build you are in the right place. Check out some of the links below if you need help on How To Force Close Kodi or How To Delete Kodi Builds and even Access Kodi Live TV since there is more than one way to get The Best Kodi experience. If you want to learn how to install Kodi on amazon fire tv stick just check below and also check the links below for any new kodi builds I recommend to install on android windows 10 mac and for the best build options including older kodi 16.1 builds and the new kodi 17.6 builds complete with the best kodi addons available to install for kodi 17 in 2018 even if you are using a firestick for kodi ! Check out the links below for more videos on my channel that cover the best kodi builds the best kodi addons the best kodi live tv the best kodi sports addons and all of the kodi 17.6 build reviews and coverage for the average consumer you can handle! No matter which device you are using, you can find the best kodi build 2018 best kodi build April 2018 kodi best builds 2018 kodi best builds April 2018 kodi addons 2018 best kodi build ever best kodi build of all time top kodi addon 2018 live tv kodi best kodi live tv addons best build for fire stick 2018 best fire stick build April 2018 best iptv 2018 kodi sports also sports on kodi fire stick sports kodi on firestick fire stick kodi live tv on kodi, kodi movies best addons even early April 2018 kodi live iptv addons 2018 computer hardware and computer software on this channel!

Install Kodi 17.6 :

โžก๏ธ Get the popular Amazon Fire TV Stick with Alexa Remote On Amazon :

โžก๏ธ Get the New Amazon Fire TV 4K Ultra HDR On Amazon :

โžก๏ธ Get the Nvidia Shield TV 4K on Amazon :

How To Install Ares Wizard for the Best Kodi Builds 2018:

If you Like this video, hit the Like ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝbutton!
Don’t forget to Share, Subscribe and Turn On Bell ๐Ÿ””Notifications!

**All information presented in this tutorial is for educational purposes only**

โœ… Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):

๐Ÿ“Œ Wipe Kodi 2018:

Install Ares Wizard Complete Kodi Setup Guide :

๐Ÿ“Œ Enable Subtitles Kodi 17:

๐Ÿ“Œ Jailbreak Amazon Fire TV Stick 2018 :

๐Ÿ“Œ Complete Kodi 17.6 Krypton Tutorial:

๐Ÿ“Œ The Best Kodi 17.6 Build 2018 | Amazon Fire TV Stick Approved :

๐Ÿ“Œ Do you Need a VPN for KODI?:

๐Ÿ’Œ Follow Me on Facebook :

โžก๏ธ My Kodi Device of Choice Nvidia Shield TV :

โžก๏ธ Help Support The Channel with your normal shopping by using my link (it wonโ€™t cost you anything extra!):

โœ… Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):


Related Post

62 thoughts on “Mchanga – 2018 Full Kodi 17.6 Build Review + Best Kodi Build Install Guide

  1. @Mchanga… I had a career in tech support for over 20 years and I wish I had someone with your capacity to explain tech so well! Kudos to you! You’re the best!

  2. Thank you, it works great. Can you tell me (or send me the YouTube address) telling me how to add addons please

    1. Hi there love. In the video I showed you how to access file manager to add your sources while using the build. Once you add your sources…just click System, Add-ons, Install from zip โค๏ธ

  3. Nice and informative, will definitely try it. One dumb questions does it gives access to tv shows or just movie s only?

    Thanks in advance.

  4. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE INFORMATIVE VIDEO. I HAVE SUBSCRIBED TO YOUR CHANNEL AND WIL BE FOLLOWING YOU FROM HERE ON OUT….AMAZING

  5. Mchanga
    I am a follower and subscriber to the one u tube wizard” Mchanga ”
    i having a meltdown and cant figure out what causes all of my sticks to have a grey screen and all its asking for is registration ? the registration was done by a friend a long time ago , and I can’t find the guy to ask . I know your really smart when it comes to any problems related. Thank you for all you
    do R. Terry

    1. Hi there love. If your firesticks are asking for registration information, all you have to do is complete a free amazon account online with your own email address and password. You can use that amazon account to sign in and register your firesticks โค๏ธ

  6. Another great build recommended by the AWESOME Mchanga! I have a different build on each of my 5 devices thanks to you..& now, I can’t decide which one I like the most. Lol. One thing I do KNOW for certain is…. YOU, Mchanga, are the #1 Kodi build reviewer & installation instructor on the Web! Your voice is inviting & hypnotic. You are a terrific speaker. Your compelling, step by step, comprehensive speaking manner, makes knowledge extremely enjoyable, easy to comprehend, leaving one pleasantly satisfied. I can only hope that someday you launch a podcast about…? ANYTHING! I’m sure I’m not alone when I say I’d listen to you recite the dictionary! Haha keep up the good work.

    1. Aww thank you so much my sweet James! I actually read the dictionary when I was in middle school but no one cared to listen then lol. I canโ€™t tell you enough how much I appreciate you and your ongoing support of my videos โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ Thank you so much baby ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

  7. Excellent guide doll ๐Ÿ™‚ Just wasted time with the Ares wizard which has no builds , only utilities . So again , well done doll from Bonnie Scotland ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. I’ve tried SO MANY different builds from different people and this one is the best one for me and works great. Thank you.

  9. Hi Mchanga. Nice video. Iโ€™m running Kodi on a Raspberry Pi 3 which executes it very, very smoothly, also with a 4TB drive on my NAS running openmediavault to store content for Kodi. My question is how does one remove a build, source, and repository from Kodi should they not be happy with the build? Maybe an idea for a future Kodi video.

    1. Hi there love. You would need to perform a Fresh Start within Kodi. You can use a wizard to do that. You can use the wizard shown in this video that was used to install the build or any other build wizard โค๏ธ Once you open the wizard, click Maintenance and scroll until you see Fresh Start.

    2. Once Kodi is back to Default you can simply go into Settings, Addons, My Addons and uninstall the repo you no longer want. After uninstalling the repo, you can go to File Manager and long press the source you added, click Remove or Delete.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *